Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

11 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thom B.
Submitted 06/20/20
I forgot too let them know my prayers are with Dr David and Cindy. Be Well and Safe Thom Blanke
Thom B.
Submitted 06/20/20
It's always a pleasure to see my friends at this Dental Office, everyone is so pleasant, professional and kind. I look forward to my appointment. Thom Blanke
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Been going for here years - it's always top flight care and competence. Now it's incredibly safe too.
Judith C.
Submitted 02/28/20
It was good to be back home.
Barbara G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Both Drs. Nusblatt are higjhly professional, results oriented and always put the patient first. You'll never have to wait more than a few minutes from your appointment to be called in.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 02/25/20
As always Nusblatt Dental takes the sting out of going to the dentist. All staff are professional, courteous and understanding. They are responsive to concerns, answer questions, and solve problems.
Judith L.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Nusblatt is so talented. He has created bridges and crowns for me that a less experienced dentist could not have done. I absolutely treasure him!
Karen B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Caring and professional.
Tom H.
Submitted 02/11/20
His office is going thru a lot of changes and I’m adjusting. The thing that has changed is the congenital staff. It’s a family.
Wendy M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Wonderful dentists.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Going to the dentist is never a desired destination but Nusblatt Dental makes it as pleasant as possible. Everyone is courteous, professional and caring. I’m never disappointed.