Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

20 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne D.
Submitted 04/19/21
As usual, Dr. Nusblatt was very nice and cheerful. Don't know how he can smile, with people like me, who are always fearful, no matter how small the job is. I think he is very patient
Ileana M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Nusblatt is fantastic, his staff is extremely professional and friendly!
Beth N.
Submitted 02/17/21
I had such a wonderful experience at Dr Nusblatt’s dental office. He’s a very good dentist with a gentle touch. I didn’t feel anything! Dr Nusblatt has a calming, nice way about him, and as a result, I felt relaxed and at ease. The office is very soothing with all new state of the art equipment, and the staff was very friendly. All in all, it was an extremely positive experience for someone who is very anxious about going to the dentist. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nusblatt!
Rachel K.
Submitted 01/12/21
Lovely and patient staff, real sense of caring amongst everyone.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 01/07/21
I count it as one of my lucky days when a friend recommended Nusblatt Dental to me. Every visit is smoothly professionally and extraordinarily caring. They seem to exist to solve your problems. And solve they do...with a smile. As odd as it sounds, it is always a pleasure to go there.
Edwin W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Got an appointment the next day and was in and out in 15 minutes. The best
Valerie C.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been a patient of Nusblatt Dental for many years. They are all fabulous and l trust them completely. I 100% recommend them.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 07/21/20
As always, Dr. Nusblatt was very nice and pleasant. This does make my jitters go away ( I have always been deathly afraid of dentists). It's a pleasant experience when I go there, much better than other places in the past.
Vicki B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Nussblatt is very responsive and competent. I highly recommend him.
Thom B.
Submitted 06/20/20
I forgot too let them know my prayers are with Dr David and Cindy. Be Well and Safe Thom Blanke
Thom B.
Submitted 06/20/20
It's always a pleasure to see my friends at this Dental Office, everyone is so pleasant, professional and kind. I look forward to my appointment. Thom Blanke
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Been going for here years - it's always top flight care and competence. Now it's incredibly safe too.
Judith C.
Submitted 02/28/20
It was good to be back home.
Barbara G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Both Drs. Nusblatt are higjhly professional, results oriented and always put the patient first. You'll never have to wait more than a few minutes from your appointment to be called in.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 02/25/20
As always Nusblatt Dental takes the sting out of going to the dentist. All staff are professional, courteous and understanding. They are responsive to concerns, answer questions, and solve problems.
Judith L.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Nusblatt is so talented. He has created bridges and crowns for me that a less experienced dentist could not have done. I absolutely treasure him!
Karen B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Caring and professional.
Tom H.
Submitted 02/11/20
His office is going thru a lot of changes and I’m adjusting. The thing that has changed is the congenital staff. It’s a family.
Wendy M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Wonderful dentists.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Going to the dentist is never a desired destination but Nusblatt Dental makes it as pleasant as possible. Everyone is courteous, professional and caring. I’m never disappointed.