Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent dentist, understanding, caring. Highly recommend!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very professional.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The appointment was right on time, the office staff and dental associates are very thorough in their jobs, as is Dr. Nusblatt, and everyone is very pleasant. If going to any dentist can ever be described as enjoyable, this experience is enjoyable
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
very nice experience
Ibtisam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent caring service
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly staff and great dental services. Been going to this practice for over twenty years and find the quality of work to be reliably solid and the work such as fillings and crowns to be long lasting.
Edwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very efficient and personable
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent service. Willing to assist in all dental regard. Great cleanliness.
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent and Terrific Dentist and personnel.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I had a thorough examination and was listened to carefully. My tooth discomfort was probed and analyzed. The visit resulted in my being referred to an endodontist with a view towards root canal.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone at Nusblatt Dental is professional and welcoming. I’m a nervous patient but I always feel comfortable here. Yesterday was the first day of Fall, weather was invigorating and so was my deep cleaning. No pain, just careful work. Never thought I would be able to use this phrase with dental work, but it is a pleasure to come here.
Marciano F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always very willing to listen to your particular problem and provide me with options to alleviate my discomfort with a goal of minimal pain. I also appreciate his patience when explaining the procedure that he is about to work on.
Realino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Nusbllatt hand is very light.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great all round, and I normally do not like going to the dentist!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
We were looking for a new dentist, and wanted to stay locally, as our family dentist sold the practice to a dentist uptown. I was bringing my dad, who is 91 years old and has some mobiity issues. Dr. Nusblatt was such a pleasure. On our first visit, Dr. Nusblatt was efficient, professional, and had wonderful bediside manner with us. The office is clean and bright and the staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. It was a great experience.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I have been a patient of Nusblatt Dental for over 25 years. I was a patient of Adam's dad, David, who was an excellent dentist and Adam has inherited his dad's dental and interpersonal skills. I have also been a patient of Cynthia's, the best technician in the business, during that entire time. I have referred colleagues, family and friends to Dr. Nusblatt because they are very good at what they do and the nicest medical professionals out there. Give Maria a call at 212.473.2164. She's been running the show there for almost as long as I've been a more than satisfied patient.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent care. Personable. And generous. I highly recommend Dr Nusblatt!
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Attentive, knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great, no drill pain at all!!!!
Louie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great