Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

59 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Love the people!
Alejandro C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Friendly and profesional staff.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great patient experience! Dr. Nusblatt was extremely personable and friendly, and was able to accommodate my appointment at the last minute. A+ quality of care as well! Glad to have found a great dentist in NYC.
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/10/22
informative respectful staff and a comfortable atmosphere
Stanley S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very curteous and professional service.
Joyce Z.
Submitted 04/30/22
Not only is it a wonderfully professional office, but everyone who works there is patient and comforting. Dr.Nusblatt is gentle and sincerely wants you to walk out of the office feeling much better than when you walked in. He will insure that he has covered all bases to determine the problem, and then remedy it. I highly recommend Dr. Nusblatt’s dental office.
Siary C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great experience, great customer service. They make you feel very comfortable when you enter the place .
BRUNO Q.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional and nice. Highly recommend
Andrew T.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great!
Jane M.
Submitted 03/22/22
He's everything you want in a dentist and more! He's easy to talk to, his demeanor is calming. He's got a great eye! His cosmetic dentistry skills are exceptional. My smile is brighter and I just feel so happy I found a dentist that made it so.
Robert A.
Submitted 03/17/22
No wait time, through exam
Paul S.
Submitted 03/16/22
This practice believes in preventative care. Troubleshoot the issues before they become a problem. And the staff is awesome so thais a big plus. Thank you
Mary J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Responsible and caring
Timothy C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent professional practice. Dr. Nusblatt and Cindy are terrific!
Louie F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent as always
Johnson C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always friendly and professional from doctor and staff
Sandra L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always pleasant, professional, and charming.
Maureen T.
Submitted 02/19/22
All office staff was kind and caring. COVID protocols were followed and Angela did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Nusblatt is kind and down to earth.
Carlos N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Exceptional Dentist, including Marie, Cindy and Tania! 10++