Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

37 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Taken on time. Dr. Explained what he was going to do beforehand, and both the doctor and support staff are friendly and helpful.
John A.
Submitted 11/04/21
very.pleasant and obviously pain free!
Sheila R.
Submitted 10/19/21
We are very pleased with Dr. Nusblatt and his staff. We have recommended him to friends who are also very satisfied.
Bambi S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional, and always reassuring. Excellent care.
Donald G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Nusblatt provided a detailed and thorough explanation- describing each option for my particular dental need. Moreover, all members of the dental team exhibit the utmost professionalism and skill.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Adam nusblatt is excellent. He had to redo two crowns and it’s better than ever. The hygienist is excellent and all the office staff are terrific. I highly recommend this practice!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very good.
Joyce Z.
Submitted 09/24/21
It is so nice when I leave the office knowing that I received excellent care by Dr. Nusblatt and his lovely professional staff. Highly recommended.
Garrett C.
Submitted 09/24/21
10/10 staff with efficient service and enjoyable conversations.
Marcia M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. I was immediately at ease.
Andrew T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent dentist, great chair side manner.
John B.
Submitted 08/13/21
I’ve been a patient since 1995. That says it all.
Louie F.
Submitted 08/10/21
The best.
Sherri M.
Submitted 07/02/21
I highly recommend Nusblatt Dental for your dental needs. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Marie makes you feel warm and welcome. The dental service is thorough. Dr. Nusblatt takes his time and ensures you are satisfied before you leave. He answers all your questions.
Peter C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Nusblatt and his staff are very professional and put you at ease. He is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Nusblatt Dental.
Carlos N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
David P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Professional caring service.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 04/19/21
As usual, Dr. Nusblatt was very nice and cheerful. Don't know how he can smile, with people like me, who are always fearful, no matter how small the job is. I think he is very patient
Ileana M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Nusblatt is fantastic, his staff is extremely professional and friendly!
Beth N.
Submitted 02/17/21
I had such a wonderful experience at Dr Nusblatt’s dental office. He’s a very good dentist with a gentle touch. I didn’t feel anything! Dr Nusblatt has a calming, nice way about him, and as a result, I felt relaxed and at ease. The office is very soothing with all new state of the art equipment, and the staff was very friendly. All in all, it was an extremely positive experience for someone who is very anxious about going to the dentist. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nusblatt!