Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I was booked due to an emergency and they got me in. They were professional, welcoming, explained everything and gave the opportunity for me to ask questions. I am looking forward to finally seeing this dentist help me in achieving good dental health. I would recommend bases on my recent visit.
Marie-France N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I have been happy with Dr Nusblatt's medical care and certainly recommend him. Doctor Nusblatt is kind and patient-oriented. He offers a clear diagnosis; his interventions are appropriate to the complaint and effective.
Betsy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Nussblatt provides expert, careful dental work and is always thoughtful and knowledgeable. He listens concerns, provides feedback, and works with you. The office staff is efficient and friendly. I am a long-time patient and highly recommend him to friends & family. IMO, he ranks tops in NY City.
Edwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very professional work
Bob R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very efficient, professional and informative during a procedure.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Once again another terrific session at Nusblatt Dental! Teeth checked and cleaned, pleasant conversation, relaxing atmosphere. As I always say, a spa day for my mouth. If only all medical visits could be so easy and on time. Everyone here is professional and caring. So happy with this practice…and this from someone who used to cringe at the thought of visiting the dentist. And now I look forward to it!
Joshua Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Great as always
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Had an excellent visit to see Dr. Nusblatt. Maria at the front desk is welcoming, friendly and well organized. They were able to settle an insurance question in minutes. Cleaning by Cindy was thorough and careful. Answered all my questions and provided treatments efficiently. Dr Nusblatt conveys the same warmth and caring attitude that his father had. Highly recommend.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I was seen on time and Dr. Nussblatt took great care of me. He explained everything he was going to do to fix my broken tooth and completed the job efficiently and effectively.
Eliza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Great experience every 6 months!! Dr. Nusblatt is so kind and listens to all of your concerns! 10/10 recommend.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I have been a client of Nussblatt Dental for over 25 years and there is a reason I have and that is Dr. Adam and his team are the best and nicest as was his dad. The friends I’ve referred to the practice agree.
German G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Their dental hygienist is a true professional. They took really good care of me
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I actually look forward to going to appts with Dr Nusblatt. He is a wonderful and skilled dentist, but also caring, kind and patient. Cindy is the best hygienist I have ever had, as she is though, yet gentle. I feel lucky to have such a great team.
Bambi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent care always, which includes clear communication about dental health, present and future.
Marciano F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Very gentle hands,. to my concerns.
German G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great staff
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent dentist, highly recommend!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Excellent dentist, great dental hygienist and support staff. Highly recommended. They couldn’t be nicer and they do great work. Thank you.
Tia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Amazing experience! Staff is fantastic. 100% would recommend :)
Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Nusblatt has a calm demeanor and the office has a relaxing vibe. The staff is accommodating and professional. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. I would highly recommend this practice. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist. He’s efficient and yet gentle.