Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Adam Nusblatt is the very most knowledgeable and special listening to your needs. He was so specialized in the working of all my needs, and also did my cavities without any anesthesia ,worked very precise zero pain and his energy made me very comfortable.I will recommend him to everyone.everyone in the office were super nice.
Mitchell I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
I suggest you see him as your primary Dentist. Nuff said!
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
My experience with Nusblatt Dental has always been first class. Very professional and very caring.
Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Most people dislike a trip to the dentist.
Miguel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Everyone is very friendly and professional. And they did a good job.
Frank W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Painless.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Nusblatt is very personable, explains everything and makes sure you feel comfortable. The staff is pleasant and welcoming.
Shawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Nusblatt and his team is top notch. Anyone with a fear of going to the dentist office. Dr. Nusblatt will put your fears to rest. What I can appreciate the most about the Doctor is his disarming and laid back energy. I needed some serious work and from my first visit. He has been nothing but forthright. Giving me options that I can really consider as opposed to dictating what he is going to do.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Calm secure friendly and very capable Very caring care
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
OMG there isn’t a gentler kinder dentist. Dr. Nusblatt is THE BEST! The whole team is terrific! Cindy is THE BEST hygienist! And Maria is a pleasure to schedule with, etc. Really appreciate how very good care they take of me. I recommend them HIGHLY!!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very warm and helpful doctor and staff
Tim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excellent
Tenaye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Well informed what I need to do.
Shawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I have nothing but high praise! His staff was uber friendly. He was detailed yet direct. He provided me options as opposed to telling me what he was going to do. I appreciated that. The crazy part was I'm insured so Dr. Nusblatt is going to be get paid regardless! Again, nothing but high praise.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Amazing!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Best hygienist Cindy best dentist Dr Nusblatt and Tanya and Maria are terrific A gentle kind caring team And sensitive!!! Greatly appreciated!
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Nusblatt listens to his patients and is a knowledgeable and clear communicator. He solved my immediate problem, while describing a long-term solution.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The office is wonderful. Dentist is great: gentle, communicative and an expert. Equipment is new and state of the art. Clean and bright rooms. Great location in NYC. Staff is great and so very helpful. And appointments are done timely.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent