Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
They were very friendly and informed me with everything they were doing or I needed.
Shamy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly s5aff
Vitaliy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional and kind; understanding and quick.
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Exceptional
Lewis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Great dentist and Met fan!
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Went in for a routine check up and turned out I had an infection in my gums. The team took care of the first half right then and there. They were very straight forward with me and although it was pricey due to my insurance not covering the antibiotics, I'd rather pay what I did now than suffer later. I appreciate everything the team did to try and lower the cost as much as they could too! I would highly recommend going to Dr Nusblatt if you need dental care done.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I truly cannot thank the entire staff. Everyone is always amazing and accommodating.
Folgert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everything went fine
Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent as usual. I highly recommend Dr. Nusblatt and his wonderful staff.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
A very caring dentist.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Everything was great!
Sam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Love the people!
Alejandro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Friendly and profesional staff.
Kelsey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great patient experience! Dr. Nusblatt was extremely personable and friendly, and was able to accommodate my appointment at the last minute. A+ quality of care as well! Glad to have found a great dentist in NYC.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
informative respectful staff and a comfortable atmosphere
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very curteous and professional service.
Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Not only is it a wonderfully professional office, but everyone who works there is patient and comforting. Dr.Nusblatt is gentle and sincerely wants you to walk out of the office feeling much better than when you walked in. He will insure that he has covered all bases to determine the problem, and then remedy it. I highly recommend Dr. Nusblatt’s dental office.
Siary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great experience, great customer service. They make you feel very comfortable when you enter the place .
BRUNO Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional and nice. Highly recommend
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great!