Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

81 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen T.
Submitted 02/19/22
All office staff was kind and caring. COVID protocols were followed and Angela did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Nusblatt is kind and down to earth.
Carlos N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Exceptional Dentist, including Marie, Cindy and Tania! 10++
Kim M.
Submitted 01/19/22
There are friendly and professional
John B.
Submitted 12/07/21
I’ve been a patient since 1995. That speaks for itself.
Paul R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Taken on time. Dr. Explained what he was going to do beforehand, and both the doctor and support staff are friendly and helpful.
John A.
Submitted 11/04/21
very.pleasant and obviously pain free!
Sheila R.
Submitted 10/19/21
We are very pleased with Dr. Nusblatt and his staff. We have recommended him to friends who are also very satisfied.
Bambi S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional, and always reassuring. Excellent care.
Donald G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Nusblatt provided a detailed and thorough explanation- describing each option for my particular dental need. Moreover, all members of the dental team exhibit the utmost professionalism and skill.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Adam nusblatt is excellent. He had to redo two crowns and it’s better than ever. The hygienist is excellent and all the office staff are terrific. I highly recommend this practice!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very good.
Joyce Z.
Submitted 09/24/21
It is so nice when I leave the office knowing that I received excellent care by Dr. Nusblatt and his lovely professional staff. Highly recommended.
Garrett C.
Submitted 09/24/21
10/10 staff with efficient service and enjoyable conversations.
Marcia M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. I was immediately at ease.
Andrew T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent dentist, great chair side manner.
John B.
Submitted 08/13/21
I’ve been a patient since 1995. That says it all.
Louie F.
Submitted 08/10/21
The best.
Sherri M.
Submitted 07/02/21
I highly recommend Nusblatt Dental for your dental needs. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Marie makes you feel warm and welcome. The dental service is thorough. Dr. Nusblatt takes his time and ensures you are satisfied before you leave. He answers all your questions.
Peter C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Nusblatt and his staff are very professional and put you at ease. He is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Nusblatt Dental.
Carlos N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent