Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The office is wonderful. Dentist is great: gentle, communicative and an expert. Equipment is new and state of the art. Clean and bright rooms. Great location in NYC. Staff is great and so very helpful. And appointments are done timely.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Very clean office and courteous staff that were very professional. Dr. Nausblatt was gentle and was able to quickly identify the problem.
Emmanuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
A pleasant and relaxed atmosphere for a dental office. Adam makes his dad proud,
Louie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The best!
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Friendly, supportive and caring. I live in New Jersey, but make the trip to his office because I know my family and I will be getting the best dental care. Adam and his staff are like family to us.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Great, friendly.
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Professional and personable dentist and hygienist
Sheila R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Nusblatt is a very caring and capable dentist.
Mirta Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always the best!
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great personable and professional service
Larry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Timely, and consultation with referring dentist for informed treatment.
Yusuke Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great service and kind staff. They also look out for your best interest insurance-wise and are upfront about costs.
Raj C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. nusblatt is awesome with the dental work that he performs in the special care he takes of his patients. I’ve been seeing him a long time and I’m very impressed.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great experience
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I was seen almost immediately and the procedure was explained before we began
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Thorough , caring and well run office and dental care. Dr is warm and friendly, with excellent knowledge and care.
Miles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Good
Benji K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
great servjce
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always professional! I am always very pleased. My teeth are well taken care of!