Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent and Terrific Dentist and personnel.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I had a thorough examination and was listened to carefully. My tooth discomfort was probed and analyzed. The visit resulted in my being referred to an endodontist with a view towards root canal.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone at Nusblatt Dental is professional and welcoming. I’m a nervous patient but I always feel comfortable here. Yesterday was the first day of Fall, weather was invigorating and so was my deep cleaning. No pain, just careful work. Never thought I would be able to use this phrase with dental work, but it is a pleasure to come here.
Marciano F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always very willing to listen to your particular problem and provide me with options to alleviate my discomfort with a goal of minimal pain. I also appreciate his patience when explaining the procedure that he is about to work on.
Realino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Nusbllatt hand is very light.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great all round, and I normally do not like going to the dentist!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
We were looking for a new dentist, and wanted to stay locally, as our family dentist sold the practice to a dentist uptown. I was bringing my dad, who is 91 years old and has some mobiity issues. Dr. Nusblatt was such a pleasure. On our first visit, Dr. Nusblatt was efficient, professional, and had wonderful bediside manner with us. The office is clean and bright and the staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. It was a great experience.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I have been a patient of Nusblatt Dental for over 25 years. I was a patient of Adam's dad, David, who was an excellent dentist and Adam has inherited his dad's dental and interpersonal skills. I have also been a patient of Cynthia's, the best technician in the business, during that entire time. I have referred colleagues, family and friends to Dr. Nusblatt because they are very good at what they do and the nicest medical professionals out there. Give Maria a call at 212.473.2164. She's been running the show there for almost as long as I've been a more than satisfied patient.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellent care. Personable. And generous. I highly recommend Dr Nusblatt!
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Attentive, knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great, no drill pain at all!!!!
Louie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
They were very friendly and informed me with everything they were doing or I needed.
Shamy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly s5aff
Vitaliy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Professional and kind; understanding and quick.
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Exceptional
Lewis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Great dentist and Met fan!
Joseph O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Went in for a routine check up and turned out I had an infection in my gums. The team took care of the first half right then and there. They were very straight forward with me and although it was pricey due to my insurance not covering the antibiotics, I'd rather pay what I did now than suffer later. I appreciate everything the team did to try and lower the cost as much as they could too! I would highly recommend going to Dr Nusblatt if you need dental care done.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I truly cannot thank the entire staff. Everyone is always amazing and accommodating.
Folgert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everything went fine