Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Nusblatt and the team. Always welcoming and a delight to see the hygienist.
Sherilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Professional and courtesy
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Nusblatt and Cindy the hygienist ARE THE BEST!! They are gentle, caring and kind. The office is so clean and comfortable. Their staff Maria and Tanya are efficient and a pleasure as well. I JUST RECOMMENDED THEM TO A NEIGHBOR/friend.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I love the people who work in this office. They are kind, thoughtful and go out of their way to explain everything.
Belinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very nice waiting area. Staff friendly makes you feel comfortable. No long waits if you have an appointment unless something unexpected comes up, then staff will inform you. Very thorough on dental procedures and will explain everything that is being done. I have been coming here for over 20 years after bad experiences at other dentist. The staff, Cindy, Maria along with Dr. Nusblatt are the best.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Cindy is the best.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent
Anne H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Friendly and professional practice. High quality dental work.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent dentist, understanding, caring. Highly recommend!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very professional.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The appointment was right on time, the office staff and dental associates are very thorough in their jobs, as is Dr. Nusblatt, and everyone is very pleasant. If going to any dentist can ever be described as enjoyable, this experience is enjoyable
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
very nice experience
Ibtisam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent caring service
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly staff and great dental services. Been going to this practice for over twenty years and find the quality of work to be reliably solid and the work such as fillings and crowns to be long lasting.
Edwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very efficient and personable
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent service. Willing to assist in all dental regard. Great cleanliness.
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent and Terrific Dentist and personnel.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I had a thorough examination and was listened to carefully. My tooth discomfort was probed and analyzed. The visit resulted in my being referred to an endodontist with a view towards root canal.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone at Nusblatt Dental is professional and welcoming. I’m a nervous patient but I always feel comfortable here. Yesterday was the first day of Fall, weather was invigorating and so was my deep cleaning. No pain, just careful work. Never thought I would be able to use this phrase with dental work, but it is a pleasure to come here.