Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
It is so nice when I leave the office knowing that I received excellent care by Dr. Nusblatt and his lovely professional staff. Highly recommended.
Garrett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
10/10 staff with efficient service and enjoyable conversations.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. I was immediately at ease.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent dentist, great chair side manner.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I’ve been a patient since 1995. That says it all.
Louie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The best.
Sherri M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I highly recommend Nusblatt Dental for your dental needs. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Marie makes you feel warm and welcome. The dental service is thorough. Dr. Nusblatt takes his time and ensures you are satisfied before you leave. He answers all your questions.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Nusblatt and his staff are very professional and put you at ease. He is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend Nusblatt Dental.
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Professional caring service.
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
As usual, Dr. Nusblatt was very nice and cheerful. Don't know how he can smile, with people like me, who are always fearful, no matter how small the job is. I think he is very patient
Ileana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Nusblatt is fantastic, his staff is extremely professional and friendly!
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
I had such a wonderful experience at Dr Nusblatt’s dental office. He’s a very good dentist with a gentle touch. I didn’t feel anything! Dr Nusblatt has a calming, nice way about him, and as a result, I felt relaxed and at ease. The office is very soothing with all new state of the art equipment, and the staff was very friendly. All in all, it was an extremely positive experience for someone who is very anxious about going to the dentist. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nusblatt!
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Lovely and patient staff, real sense of caring amongst everyone.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I count it as one of my lucky days when a friend recommended Nusblatt Dental to me. Every visit is smoothly professionally and extraordinarily caring. They seem to exist to solve your problems. And solve they do...with a smile. As odd as it sounds, it is always a pleasure to go there.
Edwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Got an appointment the next day and was in and out in 15 minutes. The best
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been a patient of Nusblatt Dental for many years. They are all fabulous and l trust them completely. I 100% recommend them.
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
As always, Dr. Nusblatt was very nice and pleasant. This does make my jitters go away ( I have always been deathly afraid of dentists). It's a pleasant experience when I go there, much better than other places in the past.
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Nussblatt is very responsive and competent. I highly recommend him.
Thom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I forgot too let them know my prayers are with Dr David and Cindy. Be Well and Safe Thom Blanke