Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nusblatt Dental

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in East Village, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Nusblatt Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nusblatt Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great!
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
He's everything you want in a dentist and more! He's easy to talk to, his demeanor is calming. He's got a great eye! His cosmetic dentistry skills are exceptional. My smile is brighter and I just feel so happy I found a dentist that made it so.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
No wait time, through exam
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
This practice believes in preventative care. Troubleshoot the issues before they become a problem. And the staff is awesome so thais a big plus. Thank you
Mary J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Responsible and caring
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent professional practice. Dr. Nusblatt and Cindy are terrific!
Louie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent as always
Johnson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Always friendly and professional from doctor and staff
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Always pleasant, professional, and charming.
Maureen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
All office staff was kind and caring. COVID protocols were followed and Angela did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Nusblatt is kind and down to earth.
Carlos N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Exceptional Dentist, including Marie, Cindy and Tania! 10++
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
There are friendly and professional
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I’ve been a patient since 1995. That speaks for itself.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Taken on time. Dr. Explained what he was going to do beforehand, and both the doctor and support staff are friendly and helpful.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
very.pleasant and obviously pain free!
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
We are very pleased with Dr. Nusblatt and his staff. We have recommended him to friends who are also very satisfied.
Bambi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional, and always reassuring. Excellent care.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Nusblatt provided a detailed and thorough explanation- describing each option for my particular dental need. Moreover, all members of the dental team exhibit the utmost professionalism and skill.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr Adam nusblatt is excellent. He had to redo two crowns and it’s better than ever. The hygienist is excellent and all the office staff are terrific. I highly recommend this practice!